12 Funniest Wedding Names

Has it occur to you that some family names are funny? Like my family name is NEGRO and I got tease/joke around because of it a lot. I don’t get offended at all as I, myself thinks it is FUNNY! :)

Anyway, what more if these family names are combined with other family names through wedding nuptials, and funniest part is — it rhymes!!

Let’s see the 12 funny family names combined below. Let’s begin with the first one.

 

1. LITTLE, GAY

  • I wouldn’t even start but I’m not bullying, I just find this really funny.

 

2. FILLERUP-STANDING

  • Now this is hot or for some reason kind of kinky. LOL

 

3. DRILLING – COUSIN

  • Incest anyone?

 

4. SPEEDY-ZIEPER

  • Those moments when you go rush into doing something. ;)

 

5. RUMP-OREFICE

  • No comment; Just laughing. :))

 

6. PARTEE-MORE

  • Seemed this couple won’t be asleep for some time.

 

7. STOKER-DAILEY

  • Creeper!!! :P

 

8. MOORE-BACON

  • My personal fave. I mean, who doesn’t like bacon? Except if you’re a vegan. :D

 

9. HUNT-KAPTURE

  • Just a regular day hunting, capturing and killing squirrels.

 

10. KUMON-TOPOMI

  • I still don’t get why this is funny. Anyone enlightens me? XD

 

11. BUSCH-HACKER

  • Seem legit. :)

 

12. LONG-WIWI

  • Wiwi in my country is like PEE. So, I find this really funny as it’s like LONG PEE! XD

 

Have a good day and I hope I’ve given you a little laugh or might be more! :)

Follow me and comment everyone! Thank youu! xoxo

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About oheyitsanjie

This is a public and personal blog I created to say my views, re-blog posts and post anything under the sun. Message me when you find any blog offensive or you think is inappropriately posted. I’ll be glad to remove them for you. My name’s Angelica. I am 22 years of age and I’m currently residing in the Philippines. I usually blog online to vent or when I feel happy or excited about something. I have a lot of hobbies and if you want to know more about me, please visit my tumblr account here: http://cuprikorn.tumblr.com/links This is going to be short and I hope you have a good day! :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Homepage - July 25, 2013

Say something!

tinymisstyler

Everything I'd do, if only I had the money

DisOneDork's Blog

i blog to stay sane not to entertain.

withinadreamer

Moving on, And Accepting Reality

allaboutmanners

Just another WordPress.com site

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

Vancouverandy

Funny thoughts from a nut like me.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Berkeley Plaza

Weddings & Banquets

My Adventures After Highschool; God what a lame blog name :P

So I'm Kristle and this blog is all about my life in adulthood

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

politicalconnection

Connecting the world to Truth, so that Justice can be served

a young woman of christ

for the new, the young, the old, the married, the struggling, the every kind of christian

Slate Agency

Talent Search

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,682 other followers

